Roughriders add seven players to their roster

The Saskatchewan Roughriders have locked up seven players to their roster including four draft picks.

LB AJ Allen, OL Logan Bandy, DL Alain Cimankinda, DL Nicholas Dheilly, Global K Henry Nall, DB Matt Watson, WR Jester Weah have agreed with terms with the Roughriders.

Former University of Regina Ram Dheilly has resigned with the Riders after originally signing with the Riders in November. The Regina native was originally drafted by the Winnipeg Blue Bombers in the 2020 Draft.

2020 Draft pick Linebacker AJ Allen and 2021 Draft pick Offensive Lineman Logan Bandy have signed with the Green and White after spending the past season in the playing Canadian University Football.

Free Agency in the CFL begins in February.

More from 620 CKRM