Country Thunder Saskatchewan releases lineup for 2023

Country Thunder Saskatchewan has released its list of performers for 2023.

Headlining the country music festival in Craven includes Keith Urban, Tim McGraw, and Jon Pardi.

Country Thunder Saskatchewan returned from July 13 to July 16 next year, and Country Thunder Music Festival CEO said there is nothing like coming home to the fans in Saskatchewan.

“We can’t wait to bring them one of the best lineups from start to finish we’ve had in years. We’ve heard the fans loud and clear, and we’re making good on our promise of an epic weekend with Keith Urban, Tim McGraw, and Jon Pardi.”

Other performers include High Valley, who will kick off the four-day festival lineup that also includes:

  • Midland
  • Mitchell Tenpenny
  • Carly Pearce
  • Parmalee
  • Jess Moskaluke
  • Bailey Zimmerman
  • Hailey Whitters
  • Nate Haller
  • Chase Matthew
  • Josh Ross
  • Shane Profitt
  • Halle Kearns
  • and many more

Four-day passes, platinum experience, reserved seats, and camping are also all available for people to check out by heading to Country Thunders website.

More from 620 CKRM