2023 Plaza of Honour

Saskatchewan Roughriders announce 2023 SaskTel Plaza of Honour Class

Jul 20, 2023 | 12:54pm

  The newest members of the  Plaza of Honour were unveiled on Thursday. The 2013 Grey Cup Champion squad along with Wendy Kelly (posthumous) will be inducted  by the Saskatchewan Roughriders this October. Kelly will become the first woman to be inducted into the Plaza of Honour, she was the first female on the Roughriders […]