Clyde Block

Canadian Football Hall of Fame announces 2020 inductees

Jul 16, 2020 | 11:11am

The Canadian Football Hall of Fame’s class of 2020 has been announced and it features a few former Saskatchewan Roughriders. Under the player category are offensive linemen Clyde Brock and Freddie Childress, and quarterbacks Henry Burris and Greg Vavra. Builders inducted this year include former Calgary Stampeders head coach and current president and general manager […]