shadow cabinet

Conservative Leader Erin O’Toole announces shadow cabinet

Nov 9, 2021 | 8:45am

Erin O’Toole, leader of the federal Conservatives and official opposition to Justin Trudeau’s minority Liberals, has announced who his critics will be. Four Saskatchewan M.P.s have been included, Andrew Scheer, will be the Shadow Minister for Infrastructure and Communities, Warren Steinley will be Shadow Minister for Prairie Economic Development and Inter-provincial Trade, Gary Vidal, will […]