Sam Ferris

20 Saskatchewan communities to receive flood mapping

Aug 12, 2019 | 2:38pm

The federal and provincial governments, as well as the Water Security Agency, is contributing more than one million dollars to conduct flood mapping of 20 high-risk communities in Saskatchewan. The area includes Regina, Saskatoon, Moose Jaw, Weyburn and Yorkton, as well as several other towns and villages that would benefit from obtaining flood maps and […]