Saskatchewan Hockey Hall of Fame

Sask Hockey Hall of Fame announces 2020 class

Feb 29, 2020 | 12:40pm

Mandi Schwartz, Kelly Buchberger and Cliff Koroll highlight the Saskatchewan Hockey Hall of Fame’s induction class for 2020. In all, seven inductees and two teams will go into the Hall which is located in Swift Current when the induction dinner is held in Yorkton on Friday, July 24. Nick Schultz joins Schwartz, Buchberger and Koroll […]